ABOUT US
Years of Experience at Your Service
Why are we proud of our service to homebuyers?
Verified Mortgage LLC is created to service the loan industry a little differently. We support our branches and loan officers with a full-service in-house team which offers them the flexibility they need to best serve their territories and customers. Servicing the loan from beginning to end saves the borrower time, and you can trust that when we say we can fund a loan, we do it, and we do it with care.
That's because Verified Mortgage LLC is an independent, full-service residential mortgage banker. Assurance is Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac seller/servicer approved as well as Ginnie Mae issuer approved. We offer a full menu of attractive residential loan products and service and borrower satisfaction is our #1 priority!
Our Mission
We serve the people in our local communities by enabling them to buy the home of their dreams. We are focused on changing the way Americans buy and own a home in this country. Step-by-step we’re taking apart the old infrastructure and replacing it with thoughtful technology and a Better experience
Our Vision
Across industry channels, cultures, and life stages, we couple technology focused solutions with superior customer service to provide a seamless and enjoyable home buying experience that exceeds expectations. We serve the people in our local communities by enabling them to buy the home of their dreams.
Our Core Values
We Care. Period. About our local communities, our customers, and our employees. We are committed to excellence. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations.We operate with integrity and honesty. We always want to do what is best for the customer.
We're Different
Unlike call center based banks that make their customers talk with representatives in several different locations, Verified Mortgage LLC handles the entire mortgage process in-house. Also, our technology platform allows us to take a full application online, making the process go as smoothly as possible.

Our Team

James Nichols
Broker Own - NMLS #1653625 (317) 650 - 8547 Jimmy@myverifiedmortgage.com
LinkedIn logo
Facebook logo
Kylee Lipscomb
Director of Processing - NMLS #1828759 (765) 212 - 1792 Kylee@yetirprocessing.com
Facebook logo
Jason Conklin
Loan Officer - NMLS #1670262 (765) 808-0341 Jason@myverifiedmortgage.com
Facebook logo

Christian Dane
Loan Officer - NMLS #1755430 (812) 351-4257 Cdane@myverifiedmortgage.com
Facebook logo
Leo Lopez
Loan Officer - NMLS #1755429 (765) 242-0542 Leo_Lopez@myverifiedmortgage.com
Facebook logo
Mark Williamson
Loan Officer - NMLS # 1759673 (317) 292-3576 Mark@myverifiedmortgage.com
Facebook logo

Reggie Arnett
Loan Officer - NMLS # 1954019 (317) 506-3445 arnett.reggie@myverifiedmortgage.com
Facebook logo